Meet The Personal Risk Advisors Team

Our agents and professionals recommend coverage based on your needs, and they continue to watch out for your interests and risks as life changes. Trust them for all your home, life, auto, property and other personal coverage needs. Meet the team: Business / Personal

Personal Risk Advisors

Profile

Susan Rainey

(616) 797-3430
srainey@ottawakent.com

Profile

Pam Sietsema

(616) 797-3427
psietsema@ottawakent.com

Profile

Janice Chapin

(616) 797-3426
jchapin@ottawakent.com

Profile

Debra Bouchard

(616) 797-3421
dbouchard@ottawakent.com

Profile

Chip VanFaasen

(616) 928-6858
cvanfaasen@ottawakent.com

Profile

Pam Hathaway

(616) 928-6852
phathaway@ottawakent.com

Profile

Judy Schnettler

(616) 928-6859
jschnettler@ottawakent.com

Profile

Jean Roon

(616) 797-3423
jroon@ottawakent.com

Profile

Karla Kurnat

(616) 887-8881
kkurnat@ottawakent.com

Profile

Shelly Crissey

(616) 887-8881
scrissey@ottawakent.com

Profile

Dee Hartgerink

(616) 928-6855
dhartgerink@ottawakent.com

Profile

Desarae Wright

(616) 797-3428
dwright@ottawakent.com

Profile

Shelli Hall

(616) 887-8881
shall@ottawakent.com

Profile

Lynn Cunningham

(616) 583-9442
lcunningham@ottawakent.com

Profile

Sheri Springvloed

(616) 583-9442
sspringvloed@ottawakent.com

Support Staff

Profile

Jon Nagelkirk

(616) 797-3410
jnagelkirk@ottawakent.com

Profile

Pat Baker

(616) 797-3412
pbaker@ottawakent.com

Profile

Rebecca Inchauste

(616) 457-1320
rinchauste@ottawakent.com

Profile

Mary Achterhof

(616) 392-6006
machterhof@ottawakent.com

Profile

Chris Johnson

(616) 797-3400
cjohnson@ottawakent.com

Profile

Pam Hubbard

(616) 583-9442
phubbard@ottawakent.com

Profile

Rebecca Rodriguez

(616) 392-6006
rrodriguez@ottawakent.com

Profile

Pat Kraker

(616) 887-8881
pkraker@ottawakent.com

Profile

Leah Mulder

(616) 457-1320
lmulder@ottawakent.com

Profile

Leslie Wolf

(616) 457-1320
lwolf@ottawakent.com

Profile

Anna Strabbing

(616) 392-6006
astrabbing@ottawakent.com

Profile

Cheryl Morris

(616) 887-8881
cmorris@ottawakent.com